Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Quinta Colina by Shiadu
LISBOA
24 Sep - 25 Sep


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 1 Oct Wed 2 Oct Thu 3 Oct Fri 4 Oct Sat 5 Oct Sun 6 Oct Mon 7 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Standard Double Room

Details Photo

from 75,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 75.20 X 1
Sold
from 99.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Economy Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Penthouse

Details Photo

from 187,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 187.20 X 1
Sold
Recommended

Double Room with City View

Details Photo

from 83,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 83.20 X 1
Sold
from 107.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Superior Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Standard Triple Room

Details Photo

from 123,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 123.20 X 1 from 147.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 147.20 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Quinta Colina by Shiadu Calçada de Santana, 200, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsFormerly known as the golden lions palace, Quinta Colina is a historic 18th-century building located in the peaceful Pena area, on one of Lisbon’s famous seven hills. Quinta Colina retains the classic beauty of the building, combined with a unique and modern decoration to create a pleasant and cozy environment.

With 30 double, triple or superior bedrooms and a penthouse for four people with an incredible view of Lisbon, Quinta Colina and its team offer you a comfortable environment and a friendly service, making your stay unforgettable.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 36893/AL-36889/AL-36895/AL-36900/AL-36901/AL-36903/AL

Phone: +351-914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Lift
  • Lounge
  • Luggage storage
  • Patio
  • Room service
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Terrace
  • Wake-up service
  • Walking tours