Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Quinta Colina by Shiadu
LISBOA
25 Jun - 26 Jun


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul Mon 8 Jul
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Penthouse

Details Photo

from 179,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 179.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
from 179.20 X 1
Sold
Recommended

Double Room with City View

Details Photo

from 99,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 99.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 107.20 X 1
Sold
from 99.20 X 1
Recommended

Superior Double Room

Details Photo

from 107,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 107.20 X 1 from 107.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 107.20 X 1
Recommended

Standard Triple Room

Details Photo

from 139,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 139.20 X 1 from 139.20 X 1 from 139.20 X 1 from 147.20 X 1 from 147.20 X 1 from 139.20 X 1 from 139.20 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Quinta Colina by Shiadu Calçada de Santana, 200, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsFormerly known as the golden lions palace, Quinta Colina is a historic 18th-century building located in the peaceful Pena area, on one of Lisbon’s famous seven hills. Quinta Colina retains the classic beauty of the building, combined with a unique and modern decoration to create a pleasant and cozy environment.

With 30 double, triple or superior bedrooms and a penthouse for four people with an incredible view of Lisbon, Quinta Colina and its team offer you a comfortable environment and a friendly service, making your stay unforgettable.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 36893/AL-36889/AL-36895/AL-36900/AL-36901/AL-36903/AL

Phone: +351-914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Lift
  • Lounge
  • Luggage storage
  • Patio
  • Room service
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Terrace
  • Wake-up service
  • Walking tours