Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Ribeira Tejo by Shiadu
LISBOA
24 Sep - 25 Sep


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 1 Oct Wed 2 Oct Thu 3 Oct Fri 4 Oct Sat 5 Oct Sun 6 Oct Mon 7 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 71,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Recommended

Double Room with River View

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Family Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Double Room with Interior View

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Ribeira Tejo by Shiadu Travessa São Paulo, 5, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsWith a stunning view of the Tagus river, Ribeira Tejo Boutique Guesthouse is in the bohemian Cais do Sodré zone. This fully renovated Guesthouse has preserved the beauty of its 19th century traditional Portuguese tiles in communal areas and some suites.

The 15 double and family rooms, some of them with an amazing view of the Tagus river, offer modern decoration and pure comfort, and our considerate team who are always ready to help will make your staying unforgettable.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 3745/AL

Phone: +351914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Lift
  • Lounge
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Walking tours