Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Casa do Pátio by Shiadu
LISBOA
25 Jun - 26 Jun


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul Mon 8 Jul
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Standard Double Room

Details Photo

from 95,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Superior One-Bedroom Apartment

Details Photo

from 95,20 €

Sold
from 103.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 103.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 1 from 111.20 X 1 from 111.20 X 1 from 95.20 X 1 from 95.20 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Casa do Pátio by Shiadu Travessa do Caldeira, 19, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsOnce the residence of monks and nuns, Casa do Pátio Boutique Guesthouse and Apartments is full of history and famous throughout Santa Catarina neighbourhood. The parreiras patio, in which the Guesthouse is located, makes up the scenery of a charming, antique Lisbon.

Consisting of double and family rooms and apartments, the 18 rooms offer a combination of comfort and style that along with our friendly staff create a genuine atmosphere to be remembered long after your Lisbon visit.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 3901/AL-3897/AL-3898/AL-3899/AL-1230/AL-7841/AL-20226/AL-7837/AL-7846/AL-714/POL/2008-713/POL/2008-1685/AL-3715/AL-44617/AL

Phone: +351914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Luggage storage
  • Patio
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Walking tours