Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Casa do Pátio by Shiadu
LISBOA
24 Sep - 25 Sep


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 1 Oct Wed 2 Oct Thu 3 Oct Fri 4 Oct Sat 5 Oct Sun 6 Oct Mon 7 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Standard Double Room

Details Photo

from 55,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 55.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Superior Double Room

Details Photo

from 71,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Recommended

Superior One-Bedroom Apartment

Details Photo

from 71,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Recommended

Family Room

Details Photo

from 103,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 103.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
from 103.20 X 1 from 103.20 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Casa do Pátio by Shiadu Travessa do Caldeira, 19, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsOnce the residence of monks and nuns, Casa do Pátio Boutique Guesthouse and Apartments is full of history and famous throughout Santa Catarina neighbourhood. The parreiras patio, in which the Guesthouse is located, makes up the scenery of a charming, antique Lisbon.

Consisting of double and family rooms and apartments, the 18 rooms offer a combination of comfort and style that along with our friendly staff create a genuine atmosphere to be remembered long after your Lisbon visit.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 3901/AL-3897/AL-3898/AL-3899/AL-1230/AL-7841/AL-20226/AL-7837/AL-7846/AL-714/POL/2008-713/POL/2008-1685/AL-3715/AL-44617/AL

Phone: +351914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Luggage storage
  • Patio
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Walking tours