Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Casa do Bairro by Shiadu
LISBOA
25 Jun - 26 Jun


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul Mon 8 Jul
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Standard Double Room

Details Photo

from 80,00 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 80.00 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 80.00 X 1
Recommended

Superior Double Room

Details Photo

from 96,00 €

Sold
from 103.20 X 1 from 103.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 96.00 X 1 from 96.00 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 96.00 X 1 from 96.00 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Casa do Bairro by Shiadu Beco do Caldeira, 1, LISBOA, Portugal

Details DirectionsLocated in the heart of one of the city´s most traditional areas, the Santa Catarina neighbourhood, the Shiadu Group’s first Guesthouse breathes life into the small and picturesque Beco do Caldeira, surrounded by the typical narrow streets, stairways and alleys.

Our attentive staff guarantee true Portuguese hospitality with a warm welcome, and the 11 rooms, composed of double and family rooms, combine contemporary decoration with comfort, perfect for a rest after a full day of discoveries around the city.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 1685/AL

Phone: +351914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Walking tours