Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Casa dos Lóios by Shiadu
PORTO
24 Sep - 25 Sep


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 1 Oct Wed 2 Oct Thu 3 Oct Fri 4 Oct Sat 5 Oct Sun 6 Oct Mon 7 Oct
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Other rooms
Search based in prices for 1 night
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 71,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Double Room with Balcony

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Standard Single Room

Details Photo

from 71,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Deluxe Double Room

Details Photo

from 87,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 87.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Deluxe Family Room

Details Photo

from 127,20 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 127.20 X 1 from 127.20 X 1 from 127.20 X 1 from 127.20 X 1 from 127.20 X 1
Sold
Sold
from 127.20 X 1 from 127.20 X 1
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Casa dos Lóios by Shiadu Rua das Flores, 245, PORTO, Portugal

Details DirectionsCasa dos Lóios Boutique Guesthouse is found in Porto’s historic center, a beautiful 16th-century building that once belonged to a renowned Portuguese family. The outstanding facade and interior architecture are preserved and amaze those who stay the night.

The 20 rooms consist of double, single, family and deluxe rooms, all thoughtfully decorated and comfortable. Our attentive personnel ensures your experience in Porto will be one of kind and not to be forgotten.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 11:00 License number: 6630/AL

Phone: +351914176969 info@shiadu.com Website

Characteristics

  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Key access
  • Lift
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Patio
  • Shuttle service from/ to the airport
  • Walking tours