Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
All
All
15 Oct - 16 Oct


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Modify Search
Select your Hotel See your accommodation options
 
Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct

Monte Belvedere Hotel by Shiadu

Rua de Santa Catarina, 17, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX

Casa dos Lóios by Shiadu

Rua das Flores, 245, PORTO
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
Sold
from 143.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX

Casa do Bairro by Shiadu

Beco do Caldeira, 1, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 71.20 X 2 2 PAX from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold

Casa do Pátio by Shiadu

Travessa do Caldeira, 19, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 63.20 X 2 2 PAX from 71.20 X 2 2 PAX from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold

Casa do Jasmim by Shiadu

Rua do Jasmim, 19, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX

Ribeira Tejo by Shiadu

Travessa São Paulo, 5, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 63.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX

Tesouro da Baixa by Shiadu

Rua Dom Duarte, 3, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 159.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 119.20 X 2 2 PAX from 223.20 X 2 2 PAX from 143.20 X 2 2 PAX from 183.20 X 2 2 PAX

Quinta Colina by Shiadu

Calçada de Santana, 200, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
Sold
from 167.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 175.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 67.20 X 2 2 PAX from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX

Jardim da Batalha by Shiadu

Rua de Entreparedes 68, PORTO
Details Photo Map

from€111,20

Select
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 79.20 X 2 2 PAX from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX
Prices will be charged in EUR