Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
All
LISBOA
25 Jun - 26 Jun


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Modify Search
Select your Hotel See your accommodation options
 
Tue 25 Jun Wed 26 Jun Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 1 Jul Tue 2 Jul Wed 3 Jul Thu 4 Jul Fri 5 Jul Sat 6 Jul Sun 7 Jul Mon 8 Jul

Monte Belvedere Hotel by Shiadu

Rua de Santa Catarina, 17, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€111,20

Select
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 191.20 X 2 2 PAX from 119.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 207.20 X 2 2 PAX from 207.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 135.20 X 2 2 PAX

Casa do Bairro by Shiadu

Beco do Caldeira, 1, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€183,20

Select
from 183.20 X 2 2 PAX from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 88.00 X 2 2 PAX from 104.00 X 2 2 PAX from 176.00 X 2 2 PAX from 176.00 X 2 2 PAX from 192.00 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 104.00 X 2 2 PAX from 88.00 X 2 2 PAX

Casa do Pátio by Shiadu

Travessa do Caldeira, 19, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€111,20

Select
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 119.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX

Casa do Jasmim by Shiadu

Rua do Jasmim, 19, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€95,20

Select
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 119.20 X 2 2 PAX from 91.20 X 2 2 PAX from 91.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX

Ribeira Tejo by Shiadu

Travessa São Paulo, 5, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€95,20

Select
from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 111.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
from 143.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX

Tesouro da Baixa by Shiadu

Rua Dom Duarte, 3, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from

Select
Sold
Sold
from 231.20 X 2 2 PAX from 207.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX from 151.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 103.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX from 199.20 X 2 2 PAX from 143.20 X 2 2 PAX from 143.20 X 2 2 PAX from 127.20 X 2 2 PAX

Quinta Colina by Shiadu

Calçada de Santana, 200, LISBOA
Details Photo Map

from€87,20

Select
from 87.20 X 2 2 PAX
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 115.20 X 2 2 PAX from 147.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX from 95.20 X 2 2 PAX from 147.20 X 2 2 PAX from 107.20 X 2 2 PAX
Prices will be charged in EUR